Home > Mists of Pandaria, Recipe, Twitter, Warcraft > Calling All WoW Foodies!

Calling All WoW Foodies!

Thanks to Vosskah, I was given the idea to poll the WoW community for easy, make-ahead recipes to nom on while you level in MoP!

I’m looking for ALL recipes: breakfasts, lunches, dinners, and snacks! Things for solo people and things for LAN parties! If you have drink ideas, I’ll take those too!

If you would like to participate (all authors will get credit for their recipes!), please send me an email and I will start compiling them for a mass post! Please send your recipes to MoPCookingDaily@gmail.com for inclusion! If you have pictures, please feel free to send those along too!

NOTE! The cutoff for submissions is August 15th!

I can’t wait to see (and taste!) the submissions I get!

–Miri

  1. Nyxy
    July 31, 2012 at 9:43 pm | #1

    I was planning on making myself a big batch of this chili, and probably a gallon of iced coffee – I figure that should get me through a few days of really hardcore powerleveling :)

  2. August 5, 2012 at 1:54 pm | #2

    Check out my other blog, I know I haven’t gotten around to updating it recently but I plan on making a ton of the recipes that twitter/gamer folks submitted there. gamerscookbook.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 994 other followers

