BETA!!!!

Betabetabetabeta

Not going to lie, I squealed like a little girl when I saw this screen this afternoon.

I have issues...

It got a great response from @Vosskah:

Then there was the humor involved when I told Mal:

I apparently have a limited vocabulary when I'm excited...

I’m glad to report that my cotank has also made it into beta, so we’re going to go tear up content together!

If there is anything that anyone would like for me to test in regards to Paladins, please let me know! I will be messing around with all specs, but focusing on Prot (as expected).

Posts will soon follow about Beta discoveries!

  1. March 30, 2012 at 4:06 pm | #1

    I’m interested, with the new HoPo generation method, how often you’re getting SotR off for the guaranteed block, and generally what percentage of unmitigated attacks you’re taking from boss level mobs. You know, if you happen to come across that sort of thing.

  2. rhidach
    March 30, 2012 at 4:10 pm | #2

    Just do me a favor, the first time you pop Speed of Light… think of me.

    • March 30, 2012 at 4:15 pm | #3

      Seriously! Maybe this will get Vosskah (and Rades!!!) to stop making those ‘gap closer’ jokes.

    • March 30, 2012 at 4:33 pm | #5

      I will record it for you >.>

  3. March 30, 2012 at 4:12 pm | #6

    \o/

  4. March 30, 2012 at 8:44 pm | #7

    Dang, Miri… looks like Blizz should be giving you a family plan discount for all those WoW accounts!

    Grats on getting into the beta!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 994 other followers

