Sixth

February 18, 2012 Leave a comment Go to comments

Earlier this week I was tagged into a new blog meme called “Sixth” by Bulidar of Among the Elements and  Aralosseien of Achievements Ahoy! The meme was resurfaced by Gnomeaggedon on the 15th of February and I’m not gonna lie, I was sorta paranoid about what my “sixth” was.  But before I share my “sixth,” let me share the rules!

  1. Go to your image folder
  2. Open the sixth sub-folder and choose the sixth image
  3. Publish the image! A few words to describe the picture couldn’t hurt!
  4. Challenge six new bloggers
  5. Link to them

Like, Bulidar and Aralosseien, I don’t have sub-folders in my images folder, so I selected the sixth image in my screenshots folder.

And without further adieu, I give you my sixth:

Should I be surprised that it’s Raz? Nope. Not in the least! I’m standing on the roof of Grommash Hold, the building that Garrosh Hellscream occupies in Orgrimmar. It was New Years Eve, and it was the first time since I’ve started playing WoW that I sat and watched the fireworks go off! I was later joined by a guildie, Ursal, for chitchat while we chilled. That week I had tanked ES’s first kill of Madness, and was in a generally mellow mood while I farmed satchels for mounts and pets.

Speaking of mounts. I’d like to point out that I finally got a mount from a satchel last night. I just happened to accidentally LOOT the damn thing from the satchel. What did I get you ask? Oh nothing great–just ANOTHER Green Proto. My anguished yell will echo in the hallways of my home for the near future.

Anyway, enough about my bad luck, let’s pick the next round of 6!

I’m eagerly awaiting to see what these folks have for their “Sixth!”

  1. February 18, 2012 at 5:14 pm

    I’ll be posting my Sixth shot on Monday. :)

  1. February 18, 2012 at 11:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 994 other followers

