Home > Fail, Paladin, Warcraft > Because the ONE Paladin You Choose to Debate with is Me…

Because the ONE Paladin You Choose to Debate with is Me…

December 27, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

I was standing in Org, looking at what mats I needed to give my hunter to make Prismatic Elixirs for tonight’s raid and I shit you not, I have the following conversation:

I just can't win... *headdesk*

I give Dirt credit, he’s CTC capped with absolutely nothing. But sorry, I’m going to have Mark and a DK buff 99% of the time, and I use my standard concoction Prismatic and Mastery elixirs, so I’m not going to overdo it on the Mastery just so I can stand in town and tell other Paladins that “OMG YOU AREN’T CAPPED.”

But thanks for telling me how to play my class…

EDIT: I added him to my friends list to finish the convo when he decided to sign back on. Here’s what I said: “FWIW, I hit cap through Mark/Horn and Elixir of the Master. I’m actually at 102.43% raid buffed. I don’t bother to aim for cap outside of a raid like you’ve managed to.” I didn’t get a response back (no surprise there).

Categories: Fail, Paladin, Warcraft
  1. December 27, 2011 at 6:20 pm

    Math is hard. Doing math to account for buffs you don’t actually have at this moment? Impossible.

    • December 27, 2011 at 6:50 pm

      IKR? I just liked the “whatever” that I got as a response. I should have said “let me get my spreadsheet out and run those numbers for you…”

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 994 other followers

