Home > Kiri, RP, Twitter, Warcraft > Kirian Gets His Own Tag…

Kirian Gets His Own Tag…

December 21, 2011 Leave a comment Go to comments

Kirian, Raz, and mini-Sel

This was on my “To Do” list weeks ago, but I’m behind schedule (as usual), so I’m trying to play catch-up today (that, and I just don’t really feel like working the rest of the week)… – Miri

So on Dee’s blog, Raz was granted his own tag because he shows up every once in a while in her blog posts. I told her that Raz’s sassy Mage needed his own tag here on my blog, and that I’d do a blog post when I did it. So the tag has been created, and here’s the accompanying and promised blog post >.>

And in Raz’s typical fashion, the tag is designed to tease Kirian ;)

Categories: Kiri, RP, Twitter, Warcraft
  1. outbirk
    December 21, 2011 at 10:40 pm

    Sassy mage does not approve of being teased, btw.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 994 other followers

